Greybull Friends of the Library


The Greybull Friends represent a group of volunteers and patrons of the Library working together in partnership with the Greybull Library Staff.  They offer opportunities for intellectual growth within the community and believe that the Library should reflect the importance of its place in the community.


For more information contact Mary Flitner at 765-2905.

Magazine Donors


                                                          Tina Ely             Betty Koller 

                                         Becky Hawkins             Denise Stockwell                                                        Carolyn Walton              Karen Hertzog 

                                                     Julie Craft              Keri Meitzel

                                                   Pattie Hoff               Melodie Houk

                                                     Pat Miller               Mary Jeanne Stavish

                                                            Friends of the Library

                                                          University of Wyoming

                                                                Wild Roses Club                                                                      

Thank you for your generosity! 

If you are interested in donating a magazine

subscription, please speak to a librarian.